Visitor's Counter

Monday, December 30, 2013

Invitation for On Line Meditation, Bhajan, Prayers and stutis offering Program, 31st December 2013, Tuesday, 9 pm, India time.
Web Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in
The program would be in English and Hindi language.

Dear Sahaja family,
We warmly invite every one to join online Meditation and music program on 31st December 2013 at 9 PM (IST) Indian Time, Manama (Bahrain) 06:30 pm AST, Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) 02:30 am EDT1st Jan 14, Vienna (Austria - Vienna) 04:30 pm CET, Abu Dhabi (UAE - Abu Dhabi) 07:30 pm GST, Toronto (Canada - Ontario) 10:30 am EST, Milan (Italy) 04:30 pm CET, London (United Kingdom - England) 03:30 pm GMT, Moscow (Russia) 07:30 pm MSK, Paris (France) 04:30 pm CET, Thimphu (Bhutan) 09:30 pm BTT, Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) 07:30 am PST, Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) 04:30 pm CET, USA (Los Angeles) 07:30 am PST, USA (New York) 10:30 am EST, Romania Bucharest 5:30 pm EET

Web link for converting Time for other countries : http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Web Link for attending the program : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in

Jai Shri Mataji

With Nirmal Love

Your family

Sunday, December 29, 2013

By Shri Mataji's Supreme Grace and Love-Experiences of Meditation Program held at Nargol(24-12-2013) and Kamani Auditorium(19-12-2013)


From: 
aartikourve@gmail.com
Jsmji
         Jabse maine appke dwara btaye gaye dhyan ke tarike se dhyan kiya bhut accha laga,jo chakra chutte nahi the ve asani se chutne lage,or maa kundalni bhi asani se sahastrar pr ajati he
Thanx to shri mataji jsmji....

From: SHUBHA KUMARI 
JAI SHRIMATAJI,
WE PARTICIPATED ONLINE IN MUSICAL PROGRAMME OF MEDITATION ON 19.12.13 & ALSO THE MEDITATION PROGRAMME HELD IN NARGOL ON 24.12.2013 ALONG WITH ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. WE WERE FASCINATED WITH THE MUSICAL PROGRAMME WHEN ALL THE SEVEN CHAKRAS AND THREE NADIS GOT VIBRATED ,GIVING MERE JOY ON THE 19TH DECEMBER. WE FELT THAT OUR HOLY MOTHER'S NAME IS SUPERB. HER NAME HAS A GREAT DIVINE POWER. THE NAME OF SHRIMATAJI NIRMALA DEVI IS UNIQUE IN ITSELF. OUR MOTHER'S NAME NIRMALA HAS GREAT POWER. WHENEVER WE ARE IN PERIL (EITHER GREAT OR SMALL), OUR MOTHER'S NAME GOT US RESCUED FROM IT WHICH IS WONDEROUS. UNDOUBTEDLY,SHE IS "ISHWAR" AND WE ALL SAHAJ YOGI'S HAVE GOOD LUCK THAT "PARVARDIGAR"(ALLAH) OR ISHWAR (MATAJI NIRMALA DEVI) IS OUR GURU HERSELF. OUR WHOLE PROBLEM IS SOUGHT OUT EASILY WHEN WE SIT IN FRONT OF HER AND RECITE HER NAME. BECAUSE SHE IS UNLIMITED,THERFORE, ONLY A FEW WORDS WE CAN WRITE ABOUT "HER". SINCE,SHE IS DIVINE MOTHER,SO ONLY A FEW WORDS ARE NOT SATISFACTORY TO PRAISE "HER". HOWEVER,WE STOP WRITING FOR LACKNESS OF TIME.
FROM,                                                                                                                           V.K. JHA & SHUBHA JHA                                                                                     ALONG WITH ALL THE FAMILY MEMBERS                                                    RANCHI,JHARKHAND.

From: Deepika Bhatnagar 
Jai shri mataji,
It was wonderful experience . reached very deep nirvicharita effortlessly for most of the time. very joy giving experience. Thanks to Shri Mataji and her instruments. we enjoyed the beautiful session of oneness with Shri Mataji and a unique experience of parama chaitanya at all over in our internal system while reciting Shri Mataji. Thank u Shri Mataji.

Jai Shri Mataji, today we were really enlightened during the session with the powerful mantra "SHRI MATAJI". Kudos to all our brothers and sisters.
M.Trivedi

salvi thakur
Jai Shri Mataji, This session was also amazing as always.In every session we enjoy the blessing of Goddess. We are really very very lucky to be a Sahajyogi. Jai Shri Mataji

pooja katkar
Dear Shri Mataji,
You love us so much and work so hard for us. Everytime we stray from You, You pick us gently and place us back on the Sahaj path.
Koti koti pranam at Your Lotus Feet Mother.

Chinni Vanaja Krishna
Jai shri mataji

latika joshi
Jsm
I m glad to share my experience of today's meditation programme held in Nargol. I thanks shir mata ji. Because she blessed us with the supreme power of the god.

EXPERIENCES OF KAMANI AUDITORIUM PROGRAM

Ravi Grover
Jai Shri MATAJI,Sitting far away doesn't matter,it's only our SAMARPAN & SURRENDER into the DIVINE LOTUS FEET OF "MAA" does all.Shri MATAJI please forgive all your CHILDREN'S & please BLESS all of us with your DIVINE VIBRATION'S,and make "TATPAR" for SAHAJA YOGA WORK.

mahesh chendake full of vibrations JSMJi

Trivedi
Jai Shri Mataji this program was attended for the first time by few sahaja yogis online arranged in the sub centre Villiwakkam, Chennai. Each and every one was drenched with Shi Matajis Love pouring into their subtle system and enjoyed the joy of being one with Mother. Kudos to one and all.

From: Prakash S 
Jai Shri Mataji
Dear brothers and sisters
First, profound thanks to Shree Mataji for granting the seekers the boon to attend this program and enjoy the bliss.I was fortunate to attend this through online.  Yesterday's program superceded all other previous programs in terms of intensity, the oneness and the unique flow of vibrations which one could feel constantly throughout the program.
With such great artists performing on stage, it was double delight for the yogies to drench in divine bliss as well as get the complete blessings of Shree Mataji.  

Mridangam and Tabla solo rendition was superb wherein our own vibrations peaked, no doubt all the artists are blessed with such talent that they could pass on their joy to the listeners as well.

The message from the meditation was so clear that when we sit in front of Shree Mataji during meditation, it is not that we should think about our chakras, catches, etc.. Shree Mataji knows all these and takes care of us.  All we required to do is so simple, that how much we are able to feel the love of Shree Mataji?  How much we are connected to Shree Mataji?  This is the key to our growth in meditation.

Amazed at the humility of your team that they feel shy when their names are mentioned.  True instruments of our beloved mother.

Overall it was  a musical tsunami in Delhi in which we were drowned in the Ocean of Joy, where we could see the pearl of light in the form of Mother's love which radiates and engulf us..

Thank you for this experience, though just a word is not enough to share the joy, but saying it from the bottom of our heart... 
Look forward to the next program,

From: R.L. Dhar 
JAI SHRI MATA  NIRMALA DEVI
Dears,
I am highly impressed by the programme U conducted on 19th Dec.
It was a quality programme. I was Impressed by the performance of all
the artists including Tabla and Dolak players.Coverage was also nice.
With highest regards.

From: anil gupta 
JAI SHRIMATAJI,
THANK YOU TO ALL TEAM BROTHERS AND SISTERS FOR ARRANGING SUCH WONDERFUL DIVINE PROG. ON 19TH EVENING WHICH WAS VERY MUCH ENJOYED AND FELT BENEFITTED WITH THE DIVINE VIBRATIONS FLOWING WHEN OUR HIGHLY BLESSED SISTERS WERE PERFORMING WITH PURE FULLY DEVOTED BLISSFUL HEARTS. THE MEDITATION TECHNIQUES USED BY NIKKU BHAIYA AND NATRAJ JI WAS UNIQUE AND VERY MUCH BENEFICIAL FOR THE  SAHAJYOGIS WHO ARE IN SAHAJAYOGA BUT HAVE NOT FELT GOOD DIVINEVIBRATIONS STATE. I CONGRATULATE THE WHOLE TEAM FOR THE WONDERFUL DIVINE WORK AND PRAY HOLY SHRIMATAJI TO INCREASE IT IN ALL DIRECTIONS.

YOUR BROTHER




Saturday, December 21, 2013

By the grace of Param Pujya Shri Mataji Intimation of -Collective Meditation Program at Nargol on 24th December 2013,11 AM TO 1.30 PM India Time

By the grace and blessings of Parama Pujya Shri Mataji, we are pleased to inform all borhers and sisters that there is going to be a collective meditation program at Nargol(Christmas Puja 2013), on 24th Dec 2013, 11 am to 1.30 pm (India Time). The program shall be webcast depending on technical feasibility at the venue.

Friday, December 13, 2013