Visitor's Counter

Thursday, August 22, 2013


Saturday, August 17, 2013

By the grace of Shri Mataji, experiences of 15th August 13 on line meditation program

From: Andrew Low
Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Jai Shri Mataji!
Also,happy independence day.
To share with you,a line from the novel A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man by the writer James Joyce:
 "God spoke to you by so many voices but you would not hear".
James Joyce was a writer from Ireland,working at a time of the struggle for independence in his native country.
Another,also used as a "lightbulb" moment in a mental health magazine:
 "Courage!I must send the letter!" from the letter scene in the opera Eugene Onegin by Tchaikovsky based on the verse novel by Russian poet Alexander Pushkin.
Enjoy this notable day in India!
I hope the vibrations are good.
Best regards,
Andrew Low
Harrow,United Kingdom


From: Udit Verma
jai shree mataji
I am udit narayan living in aligarh utter pradesh this is my request to my sahaji brothers conduct the program in aligarh also.
pleas give me riply for my riquest.
And i realy jnjoyed the online program because the kripa of shree mataji
i am waiting for your riply.
From
Udit Narayan, aligarh utter pradesh

From: Divyendu Nath
The online meditation every time makes us more disciplined, loving, friendly and compassionate. It remover all our stress, worries, pain and transform us into a beautiful lotus. It giver internal joy every time  and make us believe that there is the primordial mother Shrimataji to take care of we all sahajayogies.
With Love,
Divyendu Nath.
Ranchi.

From: Arun Sharma
JAI SHREE MATAJI
Our Maa is a Great Transformer.I am in Sahaj for the last 5 yrs. It was Shri Mataji Meditation programe at Pehalgam last year Which change me a lot.Thanks A lot Shri Mataji.
Today meditation was awesome i & my wife experinced cool viberations. she was telling that the room have some aggarwati like fragrance.Thanks to all the Brothers & Sisters for Conducting the meditation
With Regards
Arun Sharma
Gandhi Nagar / Jammu
09419196191

From: Sangita Sant
I want to thank the entire team of online meditation team who could make it possible  for the people across the globe to experience the divine blessings of Shir Mataji collectively. There were strong vibrations which were felt and the bliss and the peace experienced is beyond words. I wish we all are blessed by the the Param Chaitnya of Shri Mataji forever.
Jai Shri Mataji
Sangeeta Sant

From: SHUBHA KUMARI
TO BEGIN WITH,THIS WAS MY AND MY FAMILY'S FIRST ONLINE MEDITATION ON NEWLY BOUGHT LAPTOP BY THE GRACE OF 'SHRIMATAJI'. OUR FAMILY CONSISTING OF 6 MEMBERS ARE CONNECTED TO THIS DIVINE LOVE SINCE 2004.I GOT IMMENSE HELP OF ONLINE MEDITATION  FROM THE PROGRAMME HELD IN RANCHI IN JUNE MONTH.I FELT THE COOL BREEZE FLOWING FROM MY HAND DURING THE WHOLE PRAYER DONE BY ME IN FRONT OF SHRIMATAJI AND I WAS ONE WITH THE DIVINE LOVE. ALSO,TODAY I FELT A GREAT FEELING ON MY NABHI CHAKRA AND IT WAS CLEARED A LOT BY  ONLY THE PRAYER DONE BY ME TO SHRIMATAJI.TO ADD THE GRACE OF SHRIMATAJI ON MY FAMILY,I WOULD LIKE TO THANK MOTHER BECAUSE SHE HAS IMPROVED OUR FAMILY'S FINANCIAL PROBLEM A LOT.TO CONCLUDE,I WOULD PREFER TO SAY THAT I HAVE KEEN DESIRE TO CONTINUE THIS TYPE OF ONLINE MEDITATION IF INFORMED EARLIER.                                          
FROM,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
SHUBHA JHA  (RANCHI). 


From: paras aggarwal parasaggarwal27@gmail.com
dear brothers & sisters 
jai shree mata ji ,
we have enjoyed the  program very much and saharanpur 
sahajis want to say thx to you . the program was full of deep & divine vibrations .  
your sahaji brother 
paras aggarwal 
saharanpur 


From: Morgan Kuppusamy

Jai Shri Mataji,
1st of all I thank to all yogis coordinate this meditation. Its a wonderful experience & joyful meditation by just focusing on maha mantra "Shri Mataji". I felt the inner peace & the vibration getting stronger & stronger until completion the session. I went thru the 4hrs without any difficullty...I love it. Thanks again & hope to have similar event in future, to get us closer/oneness with Shri Mataji.
Nirmal Love,
K Morgan (Malaysia)

Thanks Divine Mother for the divine blessings on all your children during this auspicious occasion of Indian Independence.

Prakash Bahrain
Jai Shri Mataji
Dear brothers and sisters,
Thanks for the yet again excellent session. By the Grace of Shri Mataji, was able to attend the session from the start. Today's session was an unique experience. The vibrations were felt strongly from the start and when Bhayya was requesting to ask Mother for oneness, we could clearly feel the pull on Sahastrar. Overall, today's vibrations was like a flowing river without any interruption. Icing on the cake was the aalap. Whatever chakra the sister was singing, when we put our hand could feel clearly the vibrations. Same was the experience for the song, Nirbhaya.. Nirguna and Maa Teri Jay ho and Tu hai Eswar was simply superb..

Instead of concentrating on the song and trying to enjoy it, instead if we offer it to Shri Mataji, the feelings are really great. The whole body and the subtle system became very light today. Thanks for enlightening.

Please keep up the good work. Let's pray to Shri Mataji to have more sessions and let more and more seekers have this experience of oneness.

Thanks to all in your team for this selfless service.

With best regards,

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Intimation of on line meditation program on15th August 2013 India's Independence day

On Line Meditation Program (from India)
Date      :  15th August 2013, Thursday, India's
                   Independence Day

Time of Webcast in Hindi- English :  4- 8 pm Indian Time
(other country's corresponding time mentioned below)
W
eb Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in
ऑन लाइन ध्यान
कार्यक्रम की तिथि : 15  अगस्त  2013
प्रसारण का समय : सायं  4  से 8 बजे तक

वेब साईट : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in
हे देवी श्री आदिशक्ति श्री माताजी, आपके असीम मातृत्व  प्रेम  व् सानिध्य के अनुपम आशीर्वाद  की प्राप्ति के लिए हम
अपनी प्रार्थना आपके चरण कमलों में अर्पित करते हैं  l Param Pujya Shri Mataji, all your  children pray at your  Lotus Feet that- we all remain connected and surrendered in your divine love to spread your message of love, forgiveness and peace. May Shri Mataji bless us all with the meditative state to be one with our primordial Mother every moment of our life. May the divine love of Shri Mataji flow in every one in this world and may we always remain in the divine eternal kingdom of Shri Mataji. Let us all pray and meditate together. Online Meditation  program (from India) in Hindi-English, on

Date      : 15th August 2013, Thursday,  
                 India's Independence Day
Timing :
 
4 - 8 pm India,
Moscow (Russia) 03:30 pm MSK,
USA (New York) 6:30 am EDT,  USA (Los Angeles) 03:30 am PDT, Romania (Bucharest) 1.30 pm EEST, Manama (Bahrain) 01:30 pm AST, Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) 08:30 pmEDT, Vienna (Austria - Vienna) 12:30 pm CEST, Abu Dhabi (UAE - Abu Dhabi) 02:30 pm GST, Toronto (Canada - Ontario) 06:30 am EDT, Milan (Italy) 12:30 pm CEST, London (United Kingdom - England) 11:30 am BST,   Paris (France) 12:30 pm CEST, Thimphu (Bhutan) 04:30 pm BTT, Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) 03:30 am PDT, Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) 12:30 pm CEST. Web link for converting Time for other countries : http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

For enjoying the blissful blessings of being
encompassed in the ocean of Paramchaitanya, we would like to humbly request all please be peacefully seated in meditation before the alter during the whole program so that collective attention towards Mother is  without any diversions/disturbances. Please do take care to  silence your mobiles and avoid any other activities while you are attending the Meditation, as it is a protocol and respect for our Guru who is  Shri Adi Shakti.

With Nirmal Love
Your family