Visitor's Counter

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Collective Meditation Program at Bhimtal on 22 June 2013 , 4.30- 7.30 pm during National Seminar 20-23 June 2013



Experiences : 


From: R.P Thakur
jai shri mataji

to day shri mataji blessed us like any thing which can not be express in world.we can only
thanks shri mataji and prey that shri mataji countinew to bless us.again koti koti dhanyawad to shri mataji.
with regards
r.p.thakur
Bhopal

From: Abhishek Jain
Jai Shri Mataji
She is the Mother of all the Mother's, The one who makes every thing move in this universe, blessed to be her child who protects, uplift, provides me depth, She is "Karta" & "Bhokta" of everything.
Abhishek Jain

 From: narender dhama
Jsmji,
                    the program was very joyful and with tremendious vibrations, and each and every one was enjoing that program with a new light, with blessing of Her Holiness Shri Mata Ji Shri Mata Ji Shri Nirmala Devi, light has clear all the barrier within us, which was against the param Chaitnaya, and gave all Sahajis serene mother love.
              Of course this programe will be a revolution in getting moksha, Jai Shri mata ji
                  

From: himanshu
Dear Brother,
Jai shree mataji,
I am Himanshu chaturvedi,introdued in Sahaj yoga since more than a year before,first time i have attended the sahaj seminar,It was an unforgotable experience in Bhimtal seminar,deep meditation experience was awasome,hearttouching,before attending this session i have lot of doubts about the meditation pratices,methods,even how to surrender to the shri mataji,but after this session all my doubts are now cleared,it is only to pray shri mataji to get solution of all the problems rather than searching for different technique,i realy not able to found the word to express my happiness to be the part of this seminar.
Thanks,
Regards,
Himanshu Chaturvedi

maa ka anant prem aur unka aashirwad aaj bahut sundar mehsus hua.
speechless maa ka anant anant dhaniyawad jo maa ne apni kripa hum par bakshi.
and thanks to this wonderful medium.
jai shree mataji..
 

Delhi Police Special Unit for women Introductory Sahaja Yoga Meditation Program 11-14 June 2013 attended by Sr. officers and police men-women



Thursday, June 20, 2013

On Line Live Web Cast 4.00 pm, 22-6-2013 from Bhimtal Uttrakhand

                                                     जय श्री माताजी
                             May Shri Mataji bless us all for this program
परम पूज्य श्री आदिशक्ति श्री माताजी की असीम कृपा व् आशीर्वाद से राष्ट्रीय सहज योग सेमिनार व् श्री आदि शक्ति पूजा,भीमताल, नैनीताल , उत्तराखंड,  20-23 जून, 2013 के अंतर्गत 22 जून को दोपहर 4 बजे से 6.30 बजे सायं सामूहिक ध्यान होगा जिसका ऑन  लाइन प्रसारण ( यदि तकनीकी तौर से संभव हुआ तो) भी किया जायेगा I
By  the grace of our most beloved Holy Mother, there will be a collective meditation program on June 22, 2013 with Live Direct web Cast (if technically feasible due to heavy rains and hilly terrain) during the National Sahaja Yoga Seminar and Shri Adi Shakt Puja at Bimtal (Nainital), Uttarakhand, India, 20-23 June 2013.
All the Sahaj Yogies are cordially being informed.
Those who are not able to come are welcome to join on line.
Web Cast Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in
Venue :  Industrial area , Near Combi factory, Bhimtal, Uttarakhand
Dates and timings:   June 22 : 4 pm to 6:30 pm
                               
Please Note : By Mother's grace this meditation program would be also web cast live however the transmission quality and feasibility shall depend on internet signal’s strength and speed availability of the data card at the venue. The program timings may vary at the last moment.  The program would be mainly in Hindi language.

Corresponding Live Webcast Timings : Manama (Bahrain) 01:30 pm AST,Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) 08:30 pm AEST, Vienna (Austria - Vienna) 12:30 pm CEST, Abu Dhabi (UAE - Abu Dhabi) 02:30 pm GST, Toronto (Canada - Ontario) 06:30 am EDT, Milan (Italy) 12:30 pm CEST, London (United Kingdom - England) 11:30 am BST, Moscow (Russia) 02:30 pm MSK,Paris (France) 12:30 pm CEST, Thimphu (Bhutan) 04:30 pm BTT,
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) 03:30 am PDT, Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) 02:30 pm CEST, USA (Los Angeles) 03:30 am PDT, USA (New York) 06:30 am EDT, Romania (Bucharest) 01:30 pm EEST .
Web Link for time conversion: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Web Cast Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in

On line Live web cast 4.00 pm, 22-6-2013 from Bhim Tal, Uttarakhand

                                                     जय श्री माताजी
                             May Shri Mataji bless us all for this program
परम पूज्य श्री आदिशक्ति श्री माताजी की असीम कृपा व् आशीर्वाद से राष्ट्रीय सहज योग सेमिनार व् श्री आदि शक्ति पूजा,भीमताल, नैनीताल , उत्तराखंड,  20-23 जून, 2013 के अंतर्गत 22 जून को दोपहर 4 बजे से 6.30 बजे सायं सामूहिक ध्यान होगा जिसका ऑन  लाइन प्रसारण ( यदि तकनीकी तौर से संभव हुआ तो) भी किया जायेगा I
By  the grace of our most beloved Holy Mother, there will be a collective meditation program on June 22, 2013 with Live Direct web Cast (if technically feasible due to heavy rains and hilly terrain) during the National Sahaja Yoga Seminar and Shri Adi Shakt Puja at Bimtal (Nainital), Uttarakhand, India, 20-23 June 2013.
All the Sahaj Yogies are cordially being informed.
Those who are not able to come are welcome to join on line.
Web Cast Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in
Venue :  Industrial area , Near Combi factory, Bhimtal, Uttarakhand
Dates and timings:   June 22 : 4 pm to 6:30 pm
                               
Please Note : By Mother's grace this meditation program would be also web cast live however the transmission quality and feasibility shall depend on internet signal’s strength and speed availability of the data card at the venue. The program timings may vary at the last moment.  The program would be mainly in Hindi language.

Corresponding Live Webcast Timings : Manama (Bahrain) 01:30 pm AST,Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) 08:30 pm AEST, Vienna (Austria - Vienna) 12:30 pm CEST, Abu Dhabi (UAE - Abu Dhabi) 02:30 pm GST, Toronto (Canada - Ontario) 06:30 am EDT, Milan (Italy) 12:30 pm CEST, London (United Kingdom - England) 11:30 am BST, Moscow (Russia) 02:30 pm MSK,Paris (France) 12:30 pm CEST, Thimphu (Bhutan) 04:30 pm BTT,
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) 03:30 am PDT, Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) 02:30 pm CEST, USA (Los Angeles) 03:30 am PDT, USA (New York) 06:30 am EDT, Romania (Bucharest) 01:30 pm EEST .
Web Link for time conversion: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Web Cast Link : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in

Friday, June 7, 2013

Photographic recollection and experiences of the collective Meditation Program at Ranchi, 1-2 June 2013 by the blessings of our most beloved Holy Mother


Experiences/Feedbacks:
From :Mr. Vivek Sethi 
Jai shri mataji, i was blessed to take part in the programme in Ranchi, it was a wonderful experience and was out of the thoughts. The state of nirvichar was experienced for the first time by me and the true meaning of SAHAJ YOGA was known to me. I came to understand that we should all humbly ask for SHREE MATA JI'S divine blessings and not try to clear ourselves by our own. Only SHREE MATA JI can clear all of us and without any partiality. In SHREE MATA JI's eyes we all Sahaj yogis are equal. We all should practice humbleness in our day to day life also so that people could follow us and they can also enjoy the divine presence of SHREE MATA JI'S love. 

Vivek

From: sonia  
Jai shri Mataji to the Team of Lotus Feet Meditation Meditation Programme at Ranchi was really wonderful .My heartfelt Koti Pranam to Shri Mataji for making At your Lotus Feet Mother Team as an instrument for giving us the True way of meditation with MahaMantra' Shri Mataji. i have been attending all your meditation program . Now my state of meditation has improved and i could sustain the state of thoughtless awareness . I hope everybody get this state so that we become one with Shri Mataji.May be due to low signal strength Net Connection went towards the end on sunday when there was a collective Bhajan from Jharkhand sisters. Way of singing really showed the love of collectivity there . May Shri Mataji Bless us all for this Meditation program again and again without any obstacle . 
With Nirmal Love 
sonia Dubai

jai shri mata ji,
shree mata ji kripa se jo anubhuti hume online he mil rahi thi maa ke photo ke samane jaise anubhuti thousand collectivity me anubhuti hoti h. maa apne har child ko har pal dekhti hai.' jagat janini maa shree mata ji nirmala devi'

Jai shri mataji,
It was a very Great wonderful Divine Experience. enjoy Divine Love of Mother.


From: anil kumar sinha  

Jai Shree Mataji:

          By the blessing of Shree Mataji, I have the occasion to attend the programme of Sahaja Yoga
on 1st and 2nd of June, 2013 in a Hall of Guru Nanak High School, Pe Pee Compound, Ranchi in the State of 
Jharkhand by a team of New Delhi comprising of more than 20 persons by Shri Natraj, Niku and my other brothers and sisters.
         Really it was a unique programme which I have no word to explain. The very special feature of this programme was that all the brothers, sisters, youva shkti, children have enjoyed the programme and all of them including my self and my wife and daughter realised the wave of param chaitanya from our body. In other words, I must say that all the sahaja yogi sitting in the hall with full capacity, approximately one thousand, have felt the wave of param chaitnya, which at least the Ranchi people have never realised 
such param chaityna. 
         I have joined sahaja yoga in 1999-2000 with my wife, daughter and son (entire family) and during the whole long tenure, I have not felt such unique experience. No doubt, it is completely a unique experience for me as well as for my family that too without any efforts and without any mantras--with only and only word "Kripa Kare Shree Mata Ji". By this bij matra or the wordings, still I am feeling the param chaitnya when I spell with core of the heart. It is really unique experience which I did not have a word to say. But I must congratulate you and all the members of the team for spreading the light shown by H.H.S. Shree Mataji Nirmala Devi. 
       Thanking you once again.

Anil Kumar Sinha,
LIG R-385, Harmu Housing Colony, 
Ranchi.
10.06.2013.