Visitor's Counter

Sunday, May 26, 2013

By the grace of our most beloved Holy Mother, the Jharkhand collectivity is organizing a meditation programme at Ranchi on June 1-2, 2013. All the Sahaj Yogies are cordially invited. Those who can not come are welcome to join on line.


ije iwT; Jh vkfn'kfDr Jh ekrkth] dh vlhe d`ik o vk'khokZn ls >kj[kaM ]jkaph dh lgt ;ksx lkewfgdrk }kjk] lkewfgd /;ku dk;Zdze fnukad 1&2 twu ] 2013 dk jkaph esa vk;kstu fd;k tk jgk gS] ftles vki lHkh lknj vkeaf=r gSa A
"May Shri Mataji bless us all for this program"
Venue :  Guru Nanak School Auditorium, P.P. Compound, Ranchi
Dates and timings:   June 1-2, 2013 (Saturday-Sunday)
                                   June 1: 9:15 a.m. onwards;   June 2- Till 12 noon
Contact Persons :  
Mr. Sumeet Agrawal (Coordinator) 
(Mob): 09470131353
Mr. Ranjeet Kumar
09431108968, 7870152865    

Please Note : By Mother's grace this meditation program would also be web cast live however the transmission quality and feasibility shall depend on internet signal’s strength and speed availability of the data card at the venue. The program timings may vary at the last moment.  The program would be mainly in Hindi language.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Moradabad Meditation Program May 12, 2013 : Feedbacks and photographic reflection. Shri Mataji we all are eternally thankful to you.


Feedback:
From: Amrei Willert  
Dear Sahaja Yogis
Thank you so much for this wonderful online event. Though I can't understand Hindi I could feel vibrations. Still I have the desire that I can join your online meditation in English language.
Thank you so much, this is something that can change the whole world!
Jai Shri Mataji
Amrei, Germany


Friday, May 3, 2013

सहज आमंत्रण
परम स्नेही बंधुवर
जय श्री माताजी
परम पूज्य  माताजी श्री निर्मला  देवी जी की असीम अनुकम्पा  से 12  मई 2013 रविवार को , पी.एम .एस. स्कूल, सिविल लाइन्स, मुरादाबाद में  प्रातः 9 बजे से सायं 5 बजे तक (लंच 2:00 -3:00), सामूहिक ध्यान  एवं  कार्यशाला का एक दिवसीय कार्यक्रम, "AT  YOUR LOTUS FEET MOTHER TEAM " के सहयोग से हो रहा है I कृपया  अपनी चैतन्यमयी उपस्थिति से हमें गौरान्वित एवं आनंदित करें I इस कार्यक्रम का इन्टरनेट से सीधा प्रसारण भी किया जायेगा I
इन्टरनेट लिंक : www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in 

संपर्क सूत्र :                                                     निवेदक
0983189600   (पुनीत कुमार)            सहज परिवार ,मुरादाबाद 
08006402566  (जे के गोयल)
09837461214  (विभु अग्रवाल)

समर्पण राशि: आपकी प्रेममयी उपस्थिति
नोट: कृपया ठहरने की व्यवस्था के लिए 7 मई से पहले विभु अग्रवाल जी को अपने आगमन की पूर्व सूचना अवश्य दें दें I  

INVITATION FOR  COLLECTIVE MEDITATION PROGRAM (IN HINDI)
& ON LINE LIVE WEBCAST
Venue: P.M.S. School, Civil Lines, Muradabad (U.P.), India
Date and timings: Sunday, 12th May 2013 from 9 am to 5 pm (Lunch 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Dear Yogi brothers and sisters,

With the grace of Mataji Shri Nirmala Devi Ji, a one day collective Meditation program and workshop with the help of "AT YOUR LOTUS FEET MOTHER TEAM" is being organised at P.M.S. School, Civil Lines, Muradabad (U.P.), India on Sunday,12th May 2013 from 9 am to 5 pm (Lunch 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm). This program would also be webcast live on the web link: www.atyourlotusfeetmother.blogspot.in

The program would be in Hindi Language. Being live webcast, the timings might change at last moment as per local conditions.

With warm regards and Nirmal Love
Your brothers and sisters,
Muradabad Collective

Contact persons:                              
09837189600  (Mr. Puneet Kumar)  
08006402566  (Mr. J.K. Goyal)
09837461214  (Mr. Vibhu Agrawal)

Program Contribution: Your loving presence.
If you require stay arrangements then please do intimate Mr. Vibhu Agrawal  latest by 7th May.

Corresponding Live Webcast Timings : Manama (Bahrain) 06:30 am AST, Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) 01:30 pm AEST, Vienna (Austria - Vienna) 05:30 am CEST, Abu Dhabi (UAE - Abu Dhabi) 07:30 pm GST, Toronto (Canada - Ontario) 11th may 11:30 pm EDT, Milan (Italy) 05:30 am CEST, London (United Kingdom - England) 04:30 Am BST, Moscow (Russia) 07:30 am MSK, Paris (France) 05:30 am CEST, Thimphu (Bhutan) 09:30 am BTT, Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) 11 th May 08:30 pm PDT, Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) 05:30 am CEST, USA (Los Angeles) 11 th May 08:30 pm PDT, USA (New York) 11:30 pm EDT,
Romania (Bucharest) 06:30 am EEST

Web Link for time conversion :
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html